This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Michael Wolodko
    us
    5.0
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JRT 4 JUSTICE
    us
    7.5
    February 6, 2018
    As an overnight traveler, Travelodge was clean and promises the amenities as advertised.
    I was in touch with Mgmt due to my late arrival and current need for a parking level room due to my knee injury. She was fabulous and supportive by securing me a corner unit with. Parking in front. Tired from driving all day, I truly appreciated her effort. The room was very clean and met all my expectations. As a electric train hobbyist in my youthful years, it was even more a bonus that across the street was the McDonalds Station, Dunkin’ Donuts etc..Starbucks is a few steps from the office. Located central to all the highways, this Travelodge is ace for the overnight guest
    Anonymous
    us
    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    us
    3.8
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regina
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    I wouldn't stayed longer also relaxing place with free coffee and Juice in the Am
    I honestly can say I have nothing negative to say about this property
    The bed was excellent,comfortable,and huge. The room was in excellent condition the whole atmosphere was nice and quite. There is a Starbucks and plenty of food within walking distance and overall I would definitely recommend this hotel
    Prezz
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    It was nice and it helped us stay closer to death valley
    The parking was limited
    The kitchen was a little separate section with the closet and bathroom. It was nice.
    nz
    9.6
    January 9, 2018
    Great value for money.
    Comfortable beds, microwave, fridge in room which was great. Continental breakfast was a real bonus to us! Great service on front desk and perfect for what we were looking for, low cost good value accommodation.
    Peggy Dyer
    us
    9.2
    January 3, 2018
    It was clean inside and out. Very convenient on and off the freeway.
    Driver
    us
    7.1
    January 2, 2018
    Good price for a place to sleep.
    There was pet hair on the carpet. So we picked them up with our clothes.
    Good for the price. A place to sleep. Has Starbucks right next door along with other restaurants.
    maria
    us
    2.5
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matibel
    us
    5.8
    December 24, 2017
    Old room, bed is not that comfy.
    Location
    Samy Genie
    us
    9.6
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlene
    us
    5.4
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    us
    9.6
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph
    us
    10
    December 1, 2017
    we had a great stay.
    nothing. everything was good
    .we like the comfort of the bed the location was great.n
    Ines
    no
    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    Breakfast. Shower wasn't great
    Big room, comfy and large bed
    Lavonya
    us
    4.2
    November 14, 2017
    It was ok
    The employee watching you go in and out your room
    The price
    Jacqueline
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ester
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    Na
    Location
    bob
    us
    2.9
    November 13, 2017
    Picked this place because of the 7.3 rating review. I wouldn't give it a 2!
    Entire place was shabbily remodeled. mismatched paint, poorly patched walls, huge caulking lines, worn carpet, door safety latch broken, no bath toiletries, pathetic breakfast selection with no seating area.
Loading reviews...
Close